SUPPORTING THE ENTIRE EOD & SEARCH COMMUNITY
07713 752901   enquiries@felixfund.org.uk
Loading Events

Past Events › Dashboard Course

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 20 March 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
Ettington Park Hotel Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 8BS United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

April 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 17 April 2018 - Friday 20 April 2018
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

May 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

June 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 12 June 2018 @ 8:00 am - Friday 15 June 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

July 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 24 July 2018 @ 8:00 am - Friday 27 July 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Ettington Park Hotel Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 8BS United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

September 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 11 September 2018 @ 8:00 am - Friday 14 September 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

October 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 16 October 2018 @ 8:00 am - Friday 19 October 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

November 2018

Dashboard Course

Tuesday 27 November 2018 @ 8:00 am - Friday 30 November 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

January 2019

Dashboard Course

8 January @ 8:00 am - 11 January @ 5:00 pm
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »
+ Export Events

There's no need to use or create a customer account when buying products from the shop - just supply your details during the checkout process. Dismiss

0

Your Cart