SUPPORTING THE ENTIRE EOD & SEARCH COMMUNITY
07713 752901   [email protected]
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Dashboard Course – September 2019

24 September - 27 September
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

October 2019

Dashboard Course – October 2019

22 October - 25 October
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

Didcot Drag Race

31 October @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Berro Lounge Didcot, OX11 7LG United Kingdom + Google Map
Free

Halloween Edition at The Berro Lounge, Didcot. Live music, fancy dress, games, raffle, drag queens. FREE ENTRY Donations to Felix Fund  

Find out more »

November 2019

Raft Race, Carver Barracks, Wimbish

9 November
Find out more »

Athens Marathon

10 November
Find out more »

Dashboard Course – November 2019

19 November - 22 November
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet

Find out more »

December 2019

International Security Expo, Olympia

3 December - 4 December
Find out more »

January 2020

Dashboard Course – January 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 10 January 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

February 2020

Dashboard Course – February 2020

Monday 3 February 2020 - Friday 7 February 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

March 2020

Dashboard Course – March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

April 2020

Dashboard Course – April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 24 April 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

May 2020

Dashboard Course – May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

June 2020

Dashboard Course – June 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 5 June 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

July 2020

Dashboard Course – July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

September 2020

Dashboard Course – September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 - Friday 11 September 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

October 2020

Dashboard Course – October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »

November 2020

Dashboard Course – November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020 - Friday 27 November 2020
Ashorne Hill Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9QW United Kingdom + Google Map

Download the leaflet  

Find out more »
+ Export Events
0

Your Cart